Africatown Community Development

Africatown Community Development Corporation

ACDC Board of Directors

Cleon Jones
Lorna Woods
Charles Hope
Thelma Maiben Owens
Lister Portis
Ouida Shears
Anna Stratman
Jacqueline Tunstall
Carla Rigsby Varner

Tropical Storm Cindy, Run/Walk Rescheduled to Saturday, July 8

Click on links below to download our sponsorship package and registration form for the 2017 Africatown Bridge Challenge

ACDC Executive Director

Donna Mitchell

P.O. Box 535, Mobile, AL  36601

Contact us

Contact us